Dove sei:
Home  > Personale

PERSONALE


Pier Giorgio Gambotto
Responsabile

Cell.  +39 335 779 0647 / 5070
Tel.  +39 011 090 7040
Email: giorgio.gambotto@polito.it
Sezione Audiovisivi
Renato Parizia

Responsabile
Cell.  +39 335 126 7293 / 5087
Tel.  +39 011 090 6021
Email: renato.parizia@polito.it
Michela Benedicenti
Cell.  +39 335 721 0425 / 5094
Tel.  +39 011 090 6795
Email: michela.benedicenti@polito.it
Roberto Colombara
Cell.  +39 335 641 2988 / 5003
Tel.  +39 011 090 6727
Email: roberto.colombara@polito.it
Sergio Comai
Cell.  +39 335 615 5561 / 5082
Tel.  +39 011 090 5945
Email: sergio.comai@polito.it
Donato D’Auria
Cell.  +39 335 641 2988 / 5003
Tel.  +39 011 090 6728
Email: donato.dauria@polito.it
Massimo Giovene
Cell.  +39 335 641 2988 / 5003
Tel.  +39 011 090 6727
Email: massimo.giovene@polito.it
Andrea Greco
Cell.  +39 335 641 2988 / 5003
Tel.  +39 011 090 6673
Email: andrea.greco@polito.it
Raffaele Lo Iacono
Tel.  +39 011 090 7931
Email: raffaele.loiacono@polito.it
Giovanni Vuolo
Tel.  +39 011 772 0859
Tel.  +39 011 772 0853
Email: giovanni.vuolo@polito.it
Sezione Controllo Accessi
Daniela Lamura

Responsabile
Cell.  +39 335 539 7997 / 8223
Tel.  +39 011 090 5788
Email: daniela.lamura@polito.it
Marcello Palumbo
Cell.  +39 335 786 8150 / 5099
Tel.  +39 011 090 6039
Email: marcello.palumbo@polito.it
© Politecnico di Torino - Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 - 10129 Torino, ITALY
P.IVA/C.F.:00518460019